We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.

Accept this cookie Find out more


Store Reviews

Have you visited your local No-Match store and happy with the service? Then add your own review to let others know.

Penwortham Store - Friendly and knowledgeable staff at this store. I can recommend No Match 100 percent!

Reviewed by Richard Stanley on 2017-10-13 09:53:08


Fareham Store - brilliant customer service, everything explained and all questions answered. very friendly, would recommend a visit.

Reviewed by alli crown on 2017-10-12 16:36:07


Penwortham Store - I called into the store today & was blown away by the outstanding customer service & product knowledge I received from Sam & Sophie. Until today I bought my e-cig paraphernalia online - never again. Thank you ladies!

Reviewed by Julia on 2017-08-31 22:09:45


Pudsey Store - What a great bunch. Really friendly and helpful. I even got a scratch card and won £10 with my order. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Charlie on 2017-08-24 15:13:10


Kirkham Store - went in this store for a coil for a competitors tank. Got first class service tried some fantastic juices and bought an atom kit which I am well made up with. Staff are fantastic, knowledgeable and friendly. Got a loyal customer.

Reviewed by Chris Anderton on 2017-06-24 10:48:19


Norwich Store - Very sadly your reseller in Norwich [part of Cartridge World] closed a few months ago just after I invested inb an Atom and a Sidewibder. Terry, the shop assistant was superb and exceptionally knowledgeable and will be difficult to replace. The nearest other branch is Gt Yarmouth which is too far so I'm now dealing with head office and have to say, the customer service is excellent.

Reviewed by Bill Chubb on 2017-06-22 12:45:38


Kirkham Store - Staff are brilliant. Really friendly and helpful. and like some of the vapes that they sell and price is very good value for money

Reviewed by lee wild on 2017-06-13 12:40:00


Oldham Store - Staff at the Oldham Branch are 5 star fantastic customer service and really friendly and helpful, always have plenty of liquids to choose from and always well stocked with products. I use this shop regularly and I will continue to do so.

Reviewed by Vickie Turner on 2017-05-01 15:26:54


Store - No store i High Wycombe as yet?? Would love to have one as cant beat "No Match" customer service , really impressive, brilliant, efficiant, super friendly staff......good luck in securing a store in Bucks.

Reviewed by dee on 2017-04-26 12:43:24


Pudsey Store - Staff are brilliant. Really friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by John on 2017-03-02 21:09:33