We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.

Accept this cookie Find out more


Store Reviews

Have you visited your local No-Match store and happy with the service? Then add your own review to let others know.

Kirkham Store - Fantastic place. They talked me through everything and i buy all my eliquid there.

Reviewed by Chris T on 2018-01-12 21:04:02


Shrewsbury Store - Always excellent service, friendly and very helpful. I would reccomend them to anyone new to vaping because they really know their stuff when it comes to vaping.

Reviewed by Gaylordtrotsky on 2017-12-16 07:42:10


Moreton Store - Big shout out to Nick and his staff who are all brilliant, nothing is to much trouble and they have a wealth of knowledge between them. we try to use them as much as possible but parking sometimes makes it difficult, so we order occasionally from this site to keep us going which is great for getting deliveries to us quickly.

Reviewed by Alan O on 2017-11-26 20:38:29


Penwortham Store - Never in my life have I received such fantastic, friendly and informative service. I learnt more in that shop about vaping than I ever knew. The two assistants Sam and ????? (Oooops forgot) couldn’t be more helpful - thought it was their own business they were so enthusiastic and helpful - give them a pay rise - will definitely return for all my vaping requirements

Reviewed by Helen on 2017-11-15 15:21:43


Fareham Store - Really happy ifound this store, I am a fussy vaper and find it hard to find a decent coffee flavour but I have found it here ! Very helpful staff and great prices , recommend !

Reviewed by Sharon on 2017-10-24 10:19:01


Penwortham Store - Friendly and knowledgeable staff at this store. I can recommend No Match 100 percent!

Reviewed by Richard Stanley on 2017-10-13 09:53:08


Fareham Store - brilliant customer service, everything explained and all questions answered. very friendly, would recommend a visit.

Reviewed by alli crown on 2017-10-12 16:36:07


Penwortham Store - I called into the store today & was blown away by the outstanding customer service & product knowledge I received from Sam & Sophie. Until today I bought my e-cig paraphernalia online - never again. Thank you ladies!

Reviewed by Julia on 2017-08-31 22:09:45


Pudsey Store - What a great bunch. Really friendly and helpful. I even got a scratch card and won £10 with my order. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Charlie on 2017-08-24 15:13:10


Kirkham Store - went in this store for a coil for a competitors tank. Got first class service tried some fantastic juices and bought an atom kit which I am well made up with. Staff are fantastic, knowledgeable and friendly. Got a loyal customer.

Reviewed by Chris Anderton on 2017-06-24 10:48:19