We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.

Accept this cookie Find out more


Store Reviews

Have you visited your local No-Match store and happy with the service? Then add your own review to let others know.

Pudsey Store - Staff are brilliant. Really friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by John on 2017-03-02 21:09:33


Kendal Store - I've been to a lot of vape shops before, but this was different. The staff were extremely helpful and honest. Not only did I find exactly what I wanted, but I was also given some really valuable advice. I can honestly say this was the best experience I've had in a vape store to date. I'll certainly be a repeat customer and will buying all my juices and equipment from these guys! Many thanks to the Kendal store and their brilliant staff.

Reviewed by Jeff on 2017-02-21 12:55:08


Penwortham Store - I just wanted to drop a line to personal thank Sophie for her excellent customer service, she help sort out my 2 Saturn e-cigs with new coils and fitted them. I have been in the shop a number of times and found all the staff extremely helpful and friendly and would highly recommend no match to anyone considering giving up the baccy! Regards Stuart.

Reviewed by Stuart on 2017-02-02 13:29:59


Penwortham Store - Always a pleasure to pop in in person, try different flavours and top up my e-liquid supply! Always receive 5 star service, nothing to much trouble and a helping hand always available from Sophie the star of the shop!

Reviewed by Stuart Dix on 2017-02-01 17:00:59


Penwortham Store - Best customer service I have received in years ,the staff are very informative and knowledgable with regards to the products offered ... Will be back again !!! Best Vape shop in Preston :)

Reviewed by Dev on 2016-12-16 23:02:29


Fareham Store - Yes there are now new stores in Fareham, But service and a smile beats all, ,prices aren't bad either. Good loyalty card, and the vg juice are lovely ( more please )

Reviewed by Ejuicey on 2016-11-23 22:29:02


Fareham Store - Excellent service, will not be using anyone else for my Vape needs. Lovely personal service and would definitely recommend anyone to get their Vape requirements from here.

Reviewed by Jo on 2016-11-19 19:10:00


Fareham Store - excellent postal service -liquids came next door-very informative staff

Reviewed by liz ward on 2016-11-05 17:38:20


Southport Store - Great Little shop with really helpful staff, I didn't feel like I was being expected to to buy the most expensive products and was given useful information regarding vapourisers (unlike another shop in Southport who didn't really give me much help)

Reviewed by Iggy on 2016-10-23 18:32:44


Kidderminster Store - Really helpful, knowledgeable staff, I have visited the shop and they have posted items to me which have arrived quickly, great service.

Reviewed by Elaine on 2016-10-07 16:54:23