We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.

Accept this cookie Find out more


Store Reviews

Have you visited your local No-Match store and happy with the service? Then add your own review to let others know.

Kirkham Store - went in this store for a coil for a competitors tank. Got first class service tried some fantastic juices and bought an atom kit which I am well made up with. Staff are fantastic, knowledgeable and friendly. Got a loyal customer.

Reviewed by Chris Anderton on 2017-06-24 10:48:19


Norwich Store - Very sadly your reseller in Norwich [part of Cartridge World] closed a few months ago just after I invested inb an Atom and a Sidewibder. Terry, the shop assistant was superb and exceptionally knowledgeable and will be difficult to replace. The nearest other branch is Gt Yarmouth which is too far so I'm now dealing with head office and have to say, the customer service is excellent.

Reviewed by Bill Chubb on 2017-06-22 12:45:38


Kirkham Store - Staff are brilliant. Really friendly and helpful. and like some of the vapes that they sell and price is very good value for money

Reviewed by lee wild on 2017-06-13 12:40:00


Oldham Store - Staff at the Oldham Branch are 5 star fantastic customer service and really friendly and helpful, always have plenty of liquids to choose from and always well stocked with products. I use this shop regularly and I will continue to do so.

Reviewed by Vickie Turner on 2017-05-01 15:26:54


Store - No store i High Wycombe as yet?? Would love to have one as cant beat "No Match" customer service , really impressive, brilliant, efficiant, super friendly staff......good luck in securing a store in Bucks.

Reviewed by dee on 2017-04-26 12:43:24


Pudsey Store - Staff are brilliant. Really friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by John on 2017-03-02 21:09:33


Kendal Store - I've been to a lot of vape shops before, but this was different. The staff were extremely helpful and honest. Not only did I find exactly what I wanted, but I was also given some really valuable advice. I can honestly say this was the best experience I've had in a vape store to date. I'll certainly be a repeat customer and will buying all my juices and equipment from these guys! Many thanks to the Kendal store and their brilliant staff.

Reviewed by Jeff on 2017-02-21 12:55:08


Penwortham Store - I just wanted to drop a line to personal thank Sophie for her excellent customer service, she help sort out my 2 Saturn e-cigs with new coils and fitted them. I have been in the shop a number of times and found all the staff extremely helpful and friendly and would highly recommend no match to anyone considering giving up the baccy! Regards Stuart.

Reviewed by Stuart on 2017-02-02 13:29:59


Penwortham Store - Always a pleasure to pop in in person, try different flavours and top up my e-liquid supply! Always receive 5 star service, nothing to much trouble and a helping hand always available from Sophie the star of the shop!

Reviewed by Stuart Dix on 2017-02-01 17:00:59


Penwortham Store - Best customer service I have received in years ,the staff are very informative and knowledgable with regards to the products offered ... Will be back again !!! Best Vape shop in Preston :)

Reviewed by Dev on 2016-12-16 23:02:29